Executive

                


Placeholder
Kelley Fewer, President 
Summerford, NL  
Email:   kelleyfewer@yahoo.ca


                         

 First Vice President (vacant) 

                                          


Anne Inder, Second Vice President                   
Location: Springdale, NL, Canada
Telephone:   Email: ainder79@hotmail.com

          

                        

Placeholder
Maureen Ashfield, Secretary/Awards
Location: Roberts Arm, NL, Canada
Telephone: 709-572-3580  Email:  mjashfield@gmail.com

 


Placeholder
Dorothy Fewer, Treasurer
Location: Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, Canada
Email:   dorothymfewer@yahoo.ca

         

Placeholder


Debbie Howell, Publicity-Social Media
Location:  NL, Canada 
Telephone: 709-

   

Placeholder
Lillian Dwyer, Resources
Location: Tilting, Fogo Island, NL, Canada
Email:  lilliandwyer@live.com          

           

 
Placeholder
Katrea Hilton, Rug School Director
Location: Mount Pearl, NL, Canada
Telephone: 709-747-4384   Email: hilton@icloud.com
       


Helen Bouzane, Rug School Registrar
Location: Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, Canada
Telephone: 709-489-7332  Email: helen472@gmail.com


Georgie Macfie, Newsletter Co-Editor
Location: St. John's, NL, Canada
Telephone:709-753-6472   Email: georgie_macfie@hotmail.com

        


Karen English, Newsletter Co-Editor
Location: , NL, Canada
Email:  kenglish149@gmail.com          

                   

 

Placeholder


Elizabeth Warr, Membership
Location: , NL, Canada
Telephone: Email: ewarr4@gmail.com


Theresa Greene
Teresa Greene, Past President
Location:  Glovertown, NL
Telephone: 709-520-2137   Email:  greenezenith02@hotmail.com




Archives:   Vacant